School Leaders

School leaders

 

Brookwood Primary School

Contact

Headteacher: Jo Green

head@brookwood.surrey.sch.uk

 

Chertsey High School

 

Executive headteacher: James Kibble

Headteacher: Zelia Munnik

jkibble@salesian.surrey.sch.uk

munnikz@chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

 

Epsom and Ewell High School

 

Headteacher: Alex Russell

Deputy headteacher: James Newman

russella@eehs.surrey.sch.uk

newmanj@eehs.surrey.sch.uk

 

Jubilee High School

 

Headteacher: Steve Price

Deputy headteacher: Simon Baker

s.price@jubileehigh.surrey.sch.uk

s.baker@jubileehigh.surrey.sch.uk

 

Pyrcroft Grange

 

Headteacher: Zelia Munnik

Deputy headteacher: Sue Nardoni

z.munnik@pyrcroftgrange.surrey.sch.uk

s.nardoni@pyrcroftgrange.surrey.sch.uk

 

Sayes Court Primary School

 

Headteacher: Rochelle Richmond

Deputy headteacher: Caroline Black

Rochelle.Richmond@sayescourt.surrey.sch.uk

Caroline.Black@sayescourt.surrey.sch.uk

 

Sythwood Primary School

 

Headteacher: Sue Tresilian

Deputy headteacher: Nicola Wilmshurst

head@sythwood.surrey.sch.uk

n.wilmshurst@sythwood.surrey.sch.uk

 

The Matthew Arnold School

 

Headteacher: Mary Gould

Deputy headteacher: Deborah James

Deputy Headteacher: Phil Wragg

mgould@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk

djames@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk

pwragg@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk