School Leaders

School leaders

 

Auriol Junior School

 

Headteacher: Mandy McDowall

Deputy headteacher: Laura Benardout

head@auriol.surrey.sch.uk

lbenardout@auriol.surrey.sch.uk

 

Brookwood Primary School

Contact

Headteacher: Jo Green

head@brookwood.surrey.sch.uk

 

Chertsey High School

 

Executive headteacher: James Kibble

Headteacher: Zelia Munnik

jkibble@salesian.surrey.sch.uk

munnikz@chertsey.surrey.sch.uk

 

Epsom and Ewell High School

 

Executive headteacher: Alex Russell

Head of School: James Newman

russella@bourne.education

newmanj@eehs.surrey.sch.uk

 

Jubilee High School

 

Executive headteacher: Steve Price

Head of School: Simon Baker

s.price@jubileehigh.surrey.sch.uk

s.baker@jubileehigh.surrey.sch.uk

 

Pyrcroft Grange

 

Headteacher: Sue Nardoni

 

s.nardoni@pyrcroftgrange.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

Sayes Court Primary School

 

Headteacher: Rochelle Richmond

Deputy headteacher: Caroline Black

Rochelle.Richmond@sayescourt.surrey.sch.uk

Caroline.Black@sayescourt.surrey.sch.uk

 

Sythwood Primary School

 

Headteacher: Nicola Wilmshurst

Deputy headteacher: James Knights

head@sythwood.surrey.sch.uk

j.knights@sythwood.surrey.sch.uk

 

The Matthew Arnold School

 

Executive headteacher: Steve Price

Headteacher: Mary Gould

Deputy Headteacher: Mark Conroy

s.price@jubileehigh.surrey.sch.uk

mgould@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk

mconroy@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk