School Leaders

School leaders

 

Auriol Junior School

 

Headteacher: Mandy McDowall

Deputy headteacher: Laura Benardout

head@auriol.surrey.sch.uk

lbenardout@auriol.surrey.sch.uk

 

Brookwood Primary School

 

Headteacher: Jo Green

Deputy headteacher: Anita Cheeseman

 

head@brookwood.surrey.sch.uk

anita.cheeseman@brookwood.surrey.sch.uk

 

Chertsey High School

 

Headteacher: Zelia Munnik

Deputy headteacher: Laura Ridley

 

munnikz@chertseyhighschool.co.uk

ridleyl@chertseyhighschool.co.uk

 

Epsom and Ewell High School

 

Head of School: James Newman

Deputy headteacher: Karen Davies

 

newmanj@eehs.surrey.sch.uk

daviesk@eehs.surrey.sch.uk

 

Everest Community Academy

 

Headteacher: Alex Russell

Deputy headteacher: Hannah Pearce

 

arussell@everestcommunityacademy.org

hpearce@everestcommunityacademy.org 

 

Jubilee High School

 

Head of School: Simon Baker

s.baker@jubileehigh.surrey.sch.uk

 

Pyrcroft Grange

 

Headteacher: Sue Nardoni

Deputy headteacher: Celia Wand

s.nardoni@pyrcroftgrange.surrey.sch.uk

c.wand@pyrcroftgrange.surrey.sch.uk

 

Sayes Court Primary School

 

Headteacher: Rochelle Richmond

Deputy headteacher: Caroline Black

Rochelle.Richmond@sayescourt.surrey.sch.uk

Caroline.Black@sayescourt.surrey.sch.uk

 

Sythwood Primary School

 

Headteacher: Nicola Wilmshurst

Deputy headteacher: James Knights

head@sythwood.surrey.sch.uk

j.knights@sythwood.surrey.sch.uk

 

The Matthew Arnold School

 

Headteacher: Mary Gould

Deputy headteacher: Mark Conroy

mgould@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk

mconroy@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk