Specialist Leaders of Education

 

National leader of education

 

Alex Russell

russella@bourne.education

 

Specialist leaders of education

 

 

Stacey Burke (mathematics)

Sarah Kipps (English)

Jade Langridge (art)

Hannah Pearce (initial teacher training)

Luke Scott (science)

Abbie Stewart (geography)

 

burkes@eehs.surrey.sch.uk

kippss@eehs.surrey.sch.uk

j.langridge@matthew-arnold.surrey,sch.uk

hpearce@everestcommunityacademy.org

lscott@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk

stewarta@eehs.surrey.sch.uk