Specialist Leaders of Education

Specialist leaders of education

 

National leader of education

 

Alex Russell

russella@eehs.surrey.sch.uk

 

Local leader of education

 

Sue Tresilian

head@sythwood.surrey.sch.uk

 

Specialist leaders of education

 

Gemma Clarke (mathematics)

Laura Doyle (support for most able pupils)

Jade Langridge (art)

Hannah Pearce (initial teacher training)

Luke Scott (science)

Louise Sharpe (mathematics)

Abbie Thewless (geography)

clarkeg@eehs.surrey.sch.uk

doylel@eehs.surrey.sch.uk

j.langridge@matthew-arnold.surrey,sch.uk

pearceh@eehs.surrey.sch.uk

scottl@eehs.surrey.sch.uk

sharpel@eehs.surrey.sch.uk

thewlessa@eehs.surrey.sch.uk