Welcome to Bourne Education Trust

The Bourne Education Trust is a Surrey-based multi-academy trust made up of nine schools, Auriol Junior School, Brookwood Primary School, Chertsey High School (a new free school that the trust is opening in September 2017), Epsom and Ewell High School, Jubilee High School, Pyrcroft Grange Primary School, Sayes Court Primary School, Sythwood Primary School and The Matthew Arnold School.